Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2024-05-29, 20:27:04

Author Topic: using the /script/add for adding a new domain  (Read 2374 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Maradney

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
using the /script/add for adding a new domain
« on: 2017-07-10, 14:42:35 »
Hi I'm using this command to add a new domain in kloxo
Code: [Select]
sh /script/add --client=admin --class=domain --name=domain.com --v-dnstemplate_name=default.dnstand it works find but I need to specify the document root, I know the document root's default value is the same as  "--name=domain.com" but I need to specify it myself
is there a parameter for doing so ? and thanks in advance.

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,807
  • Karma: +119/-11
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: using the /script/add for adding a new domain
« Reply #1 on: 2017-07-10, 15:24:50 »
Try add option of '--v-docroot='.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline Maradney

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: using the /script/add for adding a new domain
« Reply #2 on: 2017-07-10, 15:32:24 »
Thanks this did the trick  :)

 


MRatWork Affiliates:    BIGRAF(R) Inc.    House of LMAR    EFARgrafix
Click Here

Page created in 0.025 seconds with 17 queries.

web stats analysis