Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2024-05-21, 03:59:24

Author Topic: PHP-FPM and WHMCS  (Read 7723 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« on: 2013-03-01, 23:32:01 »
Does anybody made this working. I get blank screen on order submit. Even if i set in kloxo mr to show php errors no error is shown (set whmcs to show error and debug too). How can i see error that is generated?
my php-v
Code: [Select]
PHP 5.3.21 (cli) (built: Jan 17 2013 12:33:50)
Copyright (c) 1997-2013 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.3.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2013 Zend Technologies
    with the ionCube PHP Loader v4.2.2, Copyright (c) 2002-2012, by ionCube Ltd.
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #1 on: 2013-03-01, 23:36:16 »
Only thing i could find was this:
http://www.if-not-true-then-false.com/2 ... nd-tricks/
and in comment:
Quote
N / March 3, 2012
I was having some problems with my WHMCS on a Fedora NGINX/PHP-FPM installation (based off your instructions). Turns out the PHP sessions directory /var/lib/php/session was owned by “apache” group (assuming an apache install). I had to chgrp apache /var/lib/php/session to get stuff working properly.
Might be worth mentioning somewhere that the php-fpm package-related perms have to be updated.
Other than that, great articles and tips. Can’t wait for them to be updated for Fedora 17! ;)
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,807
  • Karma: +119/-11
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #2 on: 2013-03-01, 23:37:50 »
Inform your server info with 'sh /script/sysinfo'.
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #3 on: 2013-03-01, 23:40:02 »
Quote from: "MRatWork"
Inform your server info with 'sh /script/sysinfo'.
Code: [Select]
A. Kloxo-MR: 6.5.0.c.2013022503

B. OS: CentOS release 5.9 (Final) x86_64

C. Apps:
   1. MySQL: mysql-5.0.95-5.el5_9
   2. PHP: php53u-5.3.21-1.ius.el5
   3. Httpd: httpd-2.2.23-3.el5
   4. Lighttpd: --uninstalled--
   5. Nginx: nginx-1.3.13-1.el5
   6. Qmail: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.22.mr.el5

D. Php-type (for Httpd/proxy): php-fpm_event

E. Memory:
                total       used       free     shared    buffers     cached
   Mem:          2010       1942         67          0        341        457
   -/+ buffers/cache:       1143        866
   Swap:         3999        121       3878
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #4 on: 2013-03-01, 23:41:53 »
All things in WHMCS working except that part, google gives me nothin usefull that i have not tried. All say that i should see error but i get only blank page....
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,807
  • Karma: +119/-11
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #5 on: 2013-03-01, 23:52:17 »
Directory of '/var/lib/php/session' already set as apache:apache ownership with 777 pernissions.

So, look like not related to session.
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #6 on: 2013-03-02, 00:03:49 »
Maybe not related also but why when add new user php confuguration is not created or if it is why is not working. i must /script/fixweb every time i add account. That is for manuall add or whmcs add.

correction: config file is created but needs service php-fpm reload to work...
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #7 on: 2013-03-02, 00:14:07 »
Maybe '/service php-fpm reload' can be added to user creation script. Which file i change to make all new config files inside /etc/php-fpm.d get changed? Try changeing in /home/php-fpm/php53-fpm-pool.conf.tpl but no change when i '/script/fixweb'
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

Offline lupetalo

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: PHP-FPM and WHMCS
« Reply #8 on: 2013-03-02, 00:33:00 »
Samr thing when suspending account, no effect until httpd restart or apachectl -k graceful
« Last Edit: 1970-01-01, 01:00:00 by Guest »

 


Top 4 Global Search Engines:    Google    Bing    Baidu    Yahoo

Page created in 0.064 seconds with 17 queries.

web stats analysis