Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2024-04-28, 22:30:09

Author Topic: Delete buton not work  (Read 5497 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline insanity

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Delete buton not work
« on: 2014-01-25, 22:07:41 »
Mustafa,
Delete button not work for mysql/dns etc.

Offline insanity

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #1 on: 2014-01-25, 22:55:06 »
I found the problem in /usr/local/lxlabs/kloxo/httpdocs/theme/htmllib.php

Found:
Code: [Select]
<?php
if ($checked !== 'disabled') {
?>

<input <?= $filteropacitystring ?> id="ckbox<?= $unique_name ?><?= $rowcount ?>" class="ch1" type="checkbox" <?= $checked ?> name="frm_accountselect" onclick="hiliteRowColor('tr<?= $unique_name ?><?= $rowcount ?>','tablerow<?= $count ?>',document.formselectall<?= $unique_name ?>.selectall<?= $unique_name ?>)" value="<?= $obj->nname ?>"> <?= $filteropacitystringspanend ?>
<?php
}
?>

and replace it with:
Code: [Select]
<input <?= $filteropacitystring ?> id="ckbox<?= $unique_name ?><?= $rowcount ?>" class="ch1" type="checkbox" <?= $checked ?> name="frm_accountselect" onclick="hiliteRowColor('tr<?= $unique_name ?><?= $rowcount ?>','tablerow<?= $count ?>',document.formselectall<?= $unique_name ?>.selectall<?= $unique_name ?>)" value="<?= $obj->nname ?>"> <?= $filteropacitystringspanend ?>

and it will work like a charm :)

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,807
  • Karma: +119/-11
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #2 on: 2014-01-26, 08:47:12 »
It's in 6.5.0 or 6.5.1 version?.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline insanity

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #3 on: 2014-01-26, 11:41:57 »
You say that Development section is for 6.5.1, so yes it is for 6.5.1 alpha

Offline Spacedust

  • Super Grand Master
  • ****
  • Posts: 4,050
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #4 on: 2014-01-26, 18:30:06 »
Yes. Please fix this !!!

Offline insanity

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #5 on: 2014-01-26, 18:32:07 »
@Spacedust,
Is it work for you, when you change it ?

Offline Spacedust

  • Super Grand Master
  • ****
  • Posts: 4,050
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #6 on: 2014-01-26, 18:35:57 »
@Spacedust,
Is it work for you, when you change it ?

Yes. Please fix document root change too. It doesn't change for existing domains !

Offline insanity

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #7 on: 2014-01-26, 18:40:49 »
There is some problem with symbols check i'm still investigate where can be.
You can enable docroot change if you change /usr/local/lxlabs/kloxo/httpdocs/driver/web/weblib.php

find:
Code: [Select]
function update($subaction, $param)
{
if ($subaction === 'docroot') {
validate_docroot($param['docroot']);
}
}

and replace it with:
Code: [Select]
/*
function update($subaction, $param)
{
if ($subaction === 'docroot') {
validate_docroot($param['docroot']);
}
}
*/

but then there will no verify check and you can set .. again for docroot.

Offline Spacedust

  • Super Grand Master
  • ****
  • Posts: 4,050
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #8 on: 2014-01-26, 21:31:45 »
Thanks it works again ;)

Offline chrisf

  • Senior Master
  • **
  • Posts: 883
  • Karma: +11/-1
  • Gender: Male
  • Be the change that you wish to see in the world.
    • View Profile
    • Conviction's Hosting
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #9 on: 2014-01-26, 22:20:35 »
Not very safe without docroot protection from .. and other symbols?
Christopher

Knowledge in: PHP, Perl, MySQL, Javascript, Actionscript, FLASH, HTML, CSS
Server Administrator / Developer: https://convictionshosting.com

Offline insanity

  • Senior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 215
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Delete buton not work
« Reply #10 on: 2014-01-26, 22:51:46 »
Yes its not save, thats why i wrote: "but then there will no verify check and you can set .. again for docroot."

 


Top 10 Social Networking:    Facebook    Twitter    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google Plus    Tumblr    Instagram    VK    Flickr    Vine
Click Here

Page created in 0.089 seconds with 18 queries.

web stats analysis