Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2018-11-14, 20:35:47

Author Topic: Masalah saat hapus ssl letsencrypt  (Read 2701 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline xtmxady

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Masalah saat hapus ssl letsencrypt
« on: 2018-01-25, 05:44:22 »
Assalamualaikum, siang..

Sebelumnya saya menggunakan SSL dari Lets encrypt, namun saya ingin menonaktifkan dan menghapus https di domain saya. Tapi, setelah saya delete ssl yang dari panel lets encrypt, saya menemui error ketika halaman web diakses. Errornya seperti ini:



Dan akan berjalan normal kembali, ketika ditambahkan kembali fitur ssl Lets Encrypt tadi.

*) saat setelah menghapus ssl dari lets encrypt, saya juga coba melalui ssh, sh /script/fixssl, namun masih ada error tersebut.

Bagaimana solusinya ? Terima kasih.

Offline amitkumar

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 119
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • webquicksolution
Re: Masalah saat hapus ssl letsencrypt
« Reply #1 on: 2018-02-26, 10:54:37 »
try:

sh /script/fixweb
sh /script/restart-all


and then still you face the issue just restart and check your script (htaccess and config and remove https <== )

Offline LotsOfQ

  • Master
  • **
  • Posts: 462
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Masalah saat hapus ssl letsencrypt
« Reply #2 on: 2018-02-27, 10:11:38 »
I don't read Indo but I am guessing you're having the same issue as me. When you log into Kloxo-MR you get this error. I have not found a real solution yet. But what I have been doing is clear my browser cache. Then it works again.

This happened by random. It does happened often to me. If you log in without https but http then no issue.

I really hope there is a permanent solution to this. I have been dealing with it forever. I did open a thread on this issue before but MR said it's my browsers. I use Firefox majority of the time and when this happened I switched to Chrome and still have the same issue. So I don't think it's the browsers.

Offline LotsOfQ

  • Master
  • **
  • Posts: 462
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile

 


Top 10 Social Networking:    Facebook    Twitter    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google Plus    Tumblr    Instagram    VK    Flickr    Vine
Click Here

Page created in 0.035 seconds with 19 queries.

web stats analysis