Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2018-12-19, 10:37:21

Author Topic: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working  (Read 3358 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline didge

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« on: 2014-09-25, 20:22:15 »
I have sites running fine on this server but have just added a new one and am getting the 503 (hiawatha) error. I am a bit scared to mess up the otherwise perfect setup by tinkering. html runs fine. Anybody got an obvious place to look please? Thanks.

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,382
  • Karma: +115/-9
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« Reply #1 on: 2014-09-25, 20:33:51 »
Inform here 'sh /script/sysinfo'.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline didge

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« Reply #2 on: 2014-09-26, 08:17:56 »
sh /script/sysinfo does nothing I am afraid! Cursor just sits there. Thanks.

Offline didge

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« Reply #3 on: 2014-10-02, 18:32:28 »
Did a upcp which fixed the php issue but sh/script/sysinfo still does nothing. I think I started this thread in the wrong place, sorry!

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,382
  • Karma: +115/-9
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« Reply #4 on: 2014-10-02, 20:05:05 »
Update your panel to latest one (2014100206).
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline didge

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« Reply #5 on: 2014-10-04, 14:37:29 »
webmin updated my panel to 7.0.0.b-2014100402. Is this a mistake Mustafa??

Offline Spacedust

  • Super Grand Master
  • ****
  • Posts: 3,962
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: 7.0.0.b new domain php not working
« Reply #6 on: 2014-10-07, 21:12:44 »
It's because php-fpm is not restarted after new customer is added.

 


Top 4 Global Search Engines:    Google    Bing    Baidu    Yahoo

Page created in 0.038 seconds with 24 queries.

web stats analysis