Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2024-04-29, 02:23:25

Author Topic: In need of help (DNS) mostly. I killed my wifes blog!  (Read 3228 times)

Offline kransbox

• View Profile
First off I read this, so I'll respond accordingly: 

http://forum.mratwork.com/kloxo-mr-development/(attn)-generally-vital-pieces-of-information-when-asking/

1.  I'm trying to host the wife's wordpress blog on my own VPS (CloudAtCost) using the KLOXO-MR control panel on centos 6.5.  I am a complete novice on linux and am only beginning to conceptually understand it.  I have followed online tutorials in building these servers found here:

http://www.servermom.org/tag/kloxo-mr/

2.  I dont have error messages per say.  All I have is the inability to reach my website.  When I view the website through the KLOXO-MR domain tool and check the DNSLess Site preview I get the following:
Code: [Select]
If you are seeing this page, it means that the Domain has been successfully configured on the machine, but the files has not been uploaded yet.

Please contact the adminstrator for the login information.
This is good (I think).  When I try to view webpage (woolywishes.com) I get this
ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED
3.  My current configuration is pretty much standard.  I'm running everything through Admin (no other user).  I've setup my Nameservers through cloudflare and have put them in the appropriate places in the DNS template and at ixwebhosting (who is hosting my domain name).  When I check the DNS through leaf.dns I get this

http://leafdns.com/index.cgi?testid=79467E6A