MRatWork Forum by Mustafa Ramadhan

Sawo Project - Kloxo-MR Discussions => Kloxo-MR Technical Helps => Topic started by: jtaco263 on 2017-07-12, 18:58:23

Title: ioncube not working
Post by: jtaco263 on 2017-07-12, 18:58:23
hey i have ioncube installed but the extension is not loaded here is my php version:

Code: [Select]
[root@sv1 ~]# php -v
PHP 5.5.38 (cli) (built: Jul 21 2016 14:12:41)
Copyright (c) 1997-2015 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v2.5.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2015 Zend Technologies
    with the ionCube PHP Loader (enabled) + Intrusion Protection from ioncube24.com (unconfigured) v5.1.2, Copyright (c) 2002-2016, by ionCube Ltd.

here is when the script detects if its enabled:

Code: [Select]
if(!extension_loaded("ionCube Loader")){ echo "ionCube loader is required to run BoxBilling. Instructions to install ionCube loaders http://www.ioncube.com/loaders.php or contact support at http://www.boxbilling.com"; exit(199); }
how do i solve this?
 here is my sysinfo:

Code: [Select]
[root@sv1 ~]# sh /script/sysinfo
A. Control Panel:
   - Kloxo-MR: 7.0.0.c-2017050104
   - Web: --uninstalled--
   - PHP: php56s-5.6.30-2.ius.centos6 (fpm mode)
B. Plateform:
   - OS: CentOS release 6.9 (Final) x86_64
   - Hostname: sv1.dattasolutions.com.mx
C. Services:
   1. MySQL: --uninstalled--
   2. PHP:
      - Installed:
        - Branch: --uninstalled--
        - Multiple:
          * php53m-5.3.29-1.ius.centos6
          * php54m-5.4.45-1.ius.centos6
          * php55m-5.5.38-1.ius.centos6
          * php56m-5.6.30-2.ius.centos6
          * php70m-7.0.18-1.ius.centos6
          * php71m-7.1.4-1.ius.centos6
      - Used: php55m-fpm
      - Multiple: enable
   3. Web Used: apache
     - Hiawatha: --uninstalled--
     - Lighttpd: --uninstalled--
     - Nginx: --uninstalled--
     - Apache: --uninstalled--
       - PHP Type: php-fpm_event
       - Secondary PHP: on
   4. WebCache: none
     - ATS: --uninstalled--
     - Squid: --uninstalled--
     - Varnish: --uninstalled--
   5. Dns: bind
     - Bind: bind-9.9.9-1.mr.el6.x86_64
     - DJBDns: djbdns-1.05-17.4.mr.el6.x86_64
     - NSD: nsd-4.1.14-1.el6.x86_64
     - PowerDNS: pdns-4.0.3-1.el6.MIND.x86_64
     - Yadifa: yadifa-2.2.3-1.mr.el6.x86_64
   6. Mail: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.56.mr.el6.x86_64
      - pop3/imap4: courier-imap-toaster-4.1.2-1.3.20.mr.el6.x86_64
      - smtp: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.56.mr.el6.x86_64
      - spam: bogofilter-1.2.4-1.el6.x86_64
   7. FTP: pure-ftpd
      - pure-ftpd: pure-ftpd-1.0.37-1.mr.el6.x86_64
   8. Stats: awstats
      - awstats: kloxomr-stats-awstats-7.6-1.mr.noarch
D. Memory:
             total       used       free     shared    buffers     cached
Mem:          6144        649       5494          7          0        237
-/+ buffers/cache:        411       5732
Swap:         6144          0       6144
E. Disk Space:
Filesystem         Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
/dev/ploop35921p1  148G   11G  130G   8% /


*** Process Time: 00:00:00:26.26320 (dd:hh:mm:ss:xxxxxx) ***

* Note: run 'sh /script/sysinfo -y' if you want run 'fix-service-list' also
        (importance after Kloxo-MR update)
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-07-13, 03:10:28
Update your Kloxo-MR 7.0 with 'yum clean all; yum update -y; sh /script/cleanup'.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-07-13, 03:28:49
After that, choose 'php56m' in 'php used' under 'webserver configure'. To enable ioncube, go to 'php modules status' and then enable ioncube for php56m and then click restart.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 08:40:56
My ioncube stopped working too after I ugraded to php 7u. I went to 'php modules status" and it is enable there (but I think that is for the wrong version). But when I type php -v command I get nothing. It's not enable. One of my plugin on wordpress that need ioncube stop working.

Can you help me out? I would like to use Php 7u because it seems much faster than 5.3.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 08:51:52
Try run 'sh /script/ioncube-installer -y'
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 09:27:12
After I run sh /script/ioncube-installer -y
I get:
- Getting ioncube-loader from ioncube.com and extracting
- Overwriting '/opt/php56s/etc/php.d/01-ioncube-loader_used.ini'

I did the command: nano /opt/php56s/etc/php.d/01-ioncube-loader_used.ini
and here what is inside the file:
end_extension=/opt/ioncube/ioncube_loader_lin_5.6.so

It is suppose to be PHP 7.1 not 5.6

It's not working. And could you please tell me why in PHP Module Status there are still the PHP5.6s module list? I switch to PHP 7, I don't have multiple PHP enable.

It's the same when I do the command:
yum clean all; yum update -y; sh /script/phpm-updater
it updates the PHP 5.6s


Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 09:42:40
Sorry, Php 7.1 still doesn't have ioncube module.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 09:48:50
I think they have it, it just came out 2 days ago:
If you manually download it form their site, the package contains this file:

ioncube_loader_lin_7.1.so

The problem is when I edit /etc/php.ini and load it, it get erase when I do this:

sh /script/cleanup
sh /script/fix-dns
sh /script/fixweb
sh /script/restart-all

So how do I load it manually, which php.ini do I edit?
thanks
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 10:08:47
Update your Kloxo-MR 7.0 and then run 'ioncube-installer -t' again
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 10:26:49
yum update -y
sh /script/ioncube-installer -y

I get the same results:
*** Install ioncube-loader ***
- Getting ioncube-loader from ioncube.com and extracting
- Overwriting '/opt/php56s/etc/php.d/01-ioncube-loader_used.ini'

Like I said before, why does kloxo still think I am using php5.6s?
Even in php module list, all the module of PHP 5.6 are still enable, why is that?
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 10:33:42
Inform here 'sh /script/sysinfo' again.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 10:42:35
I see That is PHP it says that I am using php56s but in Branch it's 7.1u.
What does that mean? does kloxo use both of them at the same time?
I have attached my webserver configure. I have only php71u.

Code: [Select]
A. Control Panel:
   - Kloxo-MR: 7.0.0.c-2017083001
   - Web: hiawatha-10.6.0-f.1.mr.el6.x86_64
   - PHP: php56s - 5.6.31-1.ius.centos6 (fpm mode)
B. Plateform:
   - OS: CentOS release 6.9 (Final) x86_64
   - Hostname: discountnow.club
C. Services:
   1. MySQL: MariaDB-server-10.0.32-1.el6.x86_64
   2. PHP:
      - Installed:
        - Branch: php71u-cli-7.1.8-2.ius.centos6.x86_64
      - Used: --PHP Branch--
      - Multiple: disable
   3. Web Used: hiawathaproxy
     - Hiawatha: hiawatha-10.6.0-f.1.mr.el6.x86_64
     - Lighttpd: lighttpd-1.4.45-1.el6.x86_64
     - Nginx: nginx-1.13.4-1.el6.ngx.x86_64
     - Apache: httpd24u-2.4.27-1.ius.centos6.x86_64
       - PHP Type: php-fpm_event
       - Secondary PHP: off
   4. WebCache: none
     - ATS: --uninstalled--
     - Squid: --uninstalled--
     - Varnish: --uninstalled--
   5. Dns: bind
     - Bind: bind-9.9.9-1.mr.el6.x86_64
     - DJBDns: djbdns-1.05-17.4.mr.el6.x86_64
     - NSD: nsd-4.1.16-1.el6.x86_64
     - PowerDNS: pdns-4.0.3-1.el6.MIND.x86_64
     - Yadifa: yadifa-2.2.5-1.mr.el6.x86_64
   6. Mail: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.57.mr.el6.x86_64
      - pop3/imap4: courier-imap-toaster-4.1.2-1.3.20.mr.el6.x86_64
      - smtp: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.57.mr.el6.x86_64
      - spam: bogofilter-1.2.4-1.el6.x86_64
   7. FTP: pure-ftpd
      - pure-ftpd: pure-ftpd-1.0.37-1.mr.el6.x86_64
   8. Stats: awstats
      - awstats: kloxomr-stats-awstats-7.6-1.mr.noarch
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 11:42:07
Kloxo-MR use php56s (special install from php 5.6). Php-branch mean php installed via 'yum install'. PhpXYm (like php56m) are php installed with special process (like php56s) and target to 'multiple php' (make possible every website using different php version).

For your issue for php71m, try 'sh /script/phpm-remove php71m; sh /script/phpm-installer php71m; sh /script/ioncube-installer -y'.

If you run 'php -V' that men you want to know about php-branch. For multiple php, run 'php56m-cli -V' for php 5.6 version.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 12:14:36
Thanks for the troubleshooting
After I did what you told me to do, now I am running in multiple branch mode. Ioncube installed correctly now.

I don't get it. Why does it have to be that way?

The problem now I am having is that my memory consumption jumped 400 MB more. I did a server reboot and on a clean restart it used to be about 900MB. Now it's at Used 1316 MB.

I have so many modules in php module list enabled and I am not sure which one to disabled. Which one Kloxo is actually using? Does that contribute to the ram consumption?

There 's list from
/etc/php.d/ list
/opt/php56s/etc/php.d/
/opt/php71m/etc/php.d/

Please see screenshot of my my php module list for my ioncube loader.
But when I do command: php -v
I get no message that ioncube is loaded:

PHP 7.1.8 (cli) (built: Aug  7 2017 13:45:55) ( NTS )
Copyright (c) 1997-2017 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v3.1.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2017 Zend Technologies
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 12:35:47
Try enable via 'php module status'.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 12:39:46
Please look at the attached screenshot of my previous post.

I just showed to you that in 'php module status' the ioncube loader is enable already.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 13:17:57
Check agaib for ioncube module for php71m.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 18:31:13
when I do php -m, it's not there
Code: [Select]
[PHP Modules]
bcmath
bz2
calendar
Core
ctype
curl
date
dom
exif
fileinfo
filter
ftp
gd
gettext
gmp
hash
iconv
igbinary
imap
intl
json
ldap
libxml
mbstring
mcrypt
mongodb
mysqli
mysqlnd
openssl
pcntl
pcre
PDO
pdo_mysql
pdo_sqlite
Phar
posix
pspell
readline
recode
Reflection
session
shmop
SimpleXML
snmp
soap
sockets
SPL
sqlite3
standard
sysvmsg
sysvsem
sysvshm
tidy
tokenizer
xml
xmlreader
xmlrpc
xmlwriter
xsl
zip
zlib

[Zend Modules]


when I do php -v, it's not there either

Code: [Select]
PHP 7.1.8 (cli) (built: Aug  7 2017 13:45:55) ( NTS )
Copyright (c) 1997-2017 The PHP Group
Zend Engine v3.1.0, Copyright (c) 1998-2017 Zend Technologies

Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 20:26:11
Select 'php71m' for 'php used' in 'webserver configure'.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-04, 20:33:47
OK I did what you said.
But still not working, ioncube not loaded.

here is the info:
Code: [Select]
A. Control Panel:
   - Kloxo-MR: 7.0.0.c-2017083001
   - Web: hiawatha-10.6.0-f.1.mr.el6.x86_64
   - PHP: php56s - 5.6.31-1.ius.centos6 (fpm mode)
B. Plateform:
   - OS: CentOS release 6.9 (Final) x86_64
   - Hostname: discountnow.club
C. Services:
   1. MySQL: MariaDB-server-10.0.32-1.el6.x86_64
   2. PHP:
      - Installed:
        - Branch: php71u-cli-7.1.8-2.ius.centos6.x86_64
        - Multiple:
          * php71m - 7.1.8-2.ius.centos6
      - Used: php71m-fpm
      - Multiple: disable
   3. Web Used: hiawathaproxy
     - Hiawatha: hiawatha-10.6.0-f.1.mr.el6.x86_64
     - Lighttpd: lighttpd-1.4.45-1.el6.x86_64
     - Nginx: nginx-1.13.4-1.el6.ngx.x86_64
     - Apache: httpd24u-2.4.27-1.ius.centos6.x86_64
       - PHP Type: php-fpm_event
       - Secondary PHP: off
   4. WebCache: none
     - ATS: --uninstalled--
     - Squid: --uninstalled--
     - Varnish: --uninstalled--
   5. Dns: bind
     - Bind: bind-9.9.9-1.mr.el6.x86_64
     - DJBDns: djbdns-1.05-17.4.mr.el6.x86_64
     - NSD: nsd-4.1.16-1.el6.x86_64
     - PowerDNS: pdns-4.0.3-1.el6.MIND.x86_64
     - Yadifa: yadifa-2.2.5-1.mr.el6.x86_64
   6. Mail: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.57.mr.el6.x86_64
      - pop3/imap4: courier-imap-toaster-4.1.2-1.3.20.mr.el6.x86_64
      - smtp: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.57.mr.el6.x86_64
      - spam: bogofilter-1.2.4-1.el6.x86_64
   7. FTP: pure-ftpd
      - pure-ftpd: pure-ftpd-1.0.37-1.mr.el6.x86_64
   8. Stats: awstats
      - awstats: kloxomr-stats-awstats-7.6-1.mr.noarch

Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-04, 20:54:15
Remember, run 'php -v' mean execute php-branch and run 'php71m-cli -v' mean execute php71m.

Select 'php71m' for 'php used' mean default php for website is php71m.

Yoy can install all phpXYm for 'multiple php'.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: shaunrico on 2017-09-05, 08:04:46
OK, it worked but after switching to php71m, my server was really unstable. I was getting high load for no reason. Website was going down.
Had to switch back.
Title: Re: ioncube not working
Post by: MRatWork on 2017-09-05, 08:15:44
I think php 7.1 still early to used. Better php 5.6 or 7.0.