Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2019-11-21, 04:12:23

Author Topic: failed to access domain after changing php version  (Read 1577 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline johnmalay

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
i've recently change php version from php 54w to php 70u from control panel. the reason i change because wordpress shows warning of older php version.

i've done restarting all the services but the domain still can't be load. it just show error 'the site can't be reached'

i've done reupload the wordpress script and try to install, but still no luck.

help me.

Code: [Select]
A. Control Panel:
   - Kloxo-MR: 7.0.0.c-2019070501
   - Web: hiawatha-10.9.0-f.2.mr.el7.x86_64
   - PHP: php56s - 5.6.40-1.ius.el7 (fpm mode)
B. Plateform:
   - OS: CentOS Linux release 7.7.1908 (Core) x86_64
   - Hostname: sg-sv.azizi.tech
C. Services:
   1. MySQL: MariaDB-server-10.0.38-1.el7.centos.x86_64
   2. PHP:
      - Installed:
        - Branch: php70u-cli-7.0.33-1.ius.el7.x86_64
      - Used: --PHP Branch--
      - Multiple: disable
   3. Web Used: nginx
     - Hiawatha: hiawatha-10.9.0-f.2.mr.el7.x86_64
     - Lighttpd: lighttpd-1.4.54-1.el7.x86_64
     - Nginx: nginx-1.17.4-1.el7.ngx.x86_64
     - Apache: httpd24u-2.4.41-1.el7.ius.x86_64
       - PHP Type:
       - Secondary PHP: off
   4. WebCache: varnish
     - ATS: --uninstalled--
     - Squid: --uninstalled--
     - Varnish: varnish-6.3.0-1.el7.x86_64
   5. Dns: bind
     - Bind: bind-9.9.9-1.mr.el7.x86_64
     - DJBDns: djbdns-1.05-17.4.mr.el7.x86_64
     - NSD: nsd-4.2.2-1.el7.x86_64
     - PowerDNS: pdns-4.1.11-1.el7.x86_64
     - Yadifa: yadifa-2.3.9-1.el7.x86_64
   6. Mail: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.57.mr.el7.x86_64
      - pop3/imap4: courier-imap-toaster-4.1.2-1.3.20.mr.el7.x86_64
      - smtp: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.57.mr.el7.x86_64
      - spam: bogofilter-1.2.3-6.el7.x86_64
   7. FTP: pure-ftpd
      - pure-ftpd: pure-ftpd-1.0.49-1.mr.el7.x86_64
   8. Stats: awstats
      - awstats: kloxomr-stats-awstats-7.7-1.mr.noarch
D. Memory:
              total        used        free      shared  buff/cache   available
Mem:            983         273         122           7         588         474
Swap:             0           0           0
E. Disk Space:
Filesystem      Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
/dev/vda1        25G  3.7G   20G  16% /

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,807
  • Karma: +119/-10
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: failed to access domain after changing php version
« Reply #1 on: 2019-10-18, 14:57:53 »
Try 'sh /script/fixweb; sh /script/fixphp; sh /script/restart-web'.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline johnmalay

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: failed to access domain after changing php version
« Reply #2 on: 2019-10-18, 16:22:00 »
After run the given command, the site still not respond.
I try to sh /script/restart-all, now I can't access control panel using my ip address :'(

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,807
  • Karma: +119/-10
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Re: failed to access domain after changing php version
« Reply #3 on: 2019-10-19, 03:15:35 »
Gibve me ssh and panel access.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

 


Top 10 Social Networking:    Facebook    Twitter    LinkedIn    Pinterest    Google Plus    Tumblr    Instagram    VK    Flickr    Vine
Click Here

Page created in 0.03 seconds with 21 queries.

web stats analysis