Sponsor:

Server and Web Integrator
Link:
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Donation/Sponsorship:
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2019-08-22, 07:47:17

Author Topic: nginxproxy switch issue showing Kloxo-MR Default Page for index.php  (Read 3644 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline amitkumar

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • webquicksolution
Hi having issue when i switch my server to nginxproxy.

http://192.95.88.78/~kagg/
through ip its working fine but when i open it by a domain.
its showing only default page.
i did restart fix-all but , still no luck.

here is sysinfo .


[root@server ~]# sh /script/sysinfo
A. Control Panel:
   - Kloxo-MR: 7.0.0.c-2017050104
   - Web: hiawatha-10.6.0-f.1.mr.el7.x86_64
   - PHP: php56s-5.6.30-2.ius.centos7 (fpm mode)
B. Plateform:
   - OS: CentOS Linux release 7.3.1611 (Core) x86_64
   - Hostname: server.xxxxx.com
C. Services:
   1. MySQL: MariaDB-server-10.0.30-1.el7.centos.x86_64
   2. PHP:
      - Installed:
        - Branch: php56u-cli-5.6.30-2.ius.centos7.x86_64
        - Multiple:
          * php54m-5.4.45-14.mr.el7
          * php56m-5.6.30-2.ius.centos7
      - Used: --PHP Branch--
      - Multiple: enable
   3. Web Used: nginxproxy
     - Hiawatha: hiawatha-10.6.0-f.1.mr.el7.x86_64
     - Lighttpd: lighttpd-1.4.45-1.el7.x86_64
     - Nginx: nginx-1.13.0-1.el7.ngx.x86_64
     - Apache: httpd24u-2.4.25-3.ius.centos7.x86_64
       - PHP Type: php-fpm_event
       - Secondary PHP: on
   4. WebCache: none
     - ATS: --uninstalled--
     - Squid: --uninstalled--
     - Varnish: --uninstalled--
   5. Dns: djbdns
     - Bind: bind-9.9.9-1.mr.el7.x86_64
     - DJBDns: djbdns-1.05-17.4.mr.el7.x86_64
     - NSD: nsd-4.1.16-1.el7.x86_64
     - PowerDNS: pdns-4.0.3-1.el7.MIND.x86_64
     - Yadifa: yadifa-2.2.4-2.el7.x86_64
   6. Mail: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.56.mr.el7.x86_64
      - pop3/imap4: courier-imap-toaster-4.1.2-1.3.20.mr.el7.x86_64
      - smtp: qmail-toaster-1.03-1.3.56.mr.el7.x86_64
      - spam: bogofilter-1.2.3-6.el7.x86_64
   7. FTP: pure-ftpd
      - pure-ftpd: pure-ftpd-1.0.42-3.el7.x86_64
   8. Stats: awstats
      - awstats: kloxomr-stats-awstats-7.6-1.mr.noarch
D. Memory:
              total        used        free      shared  buff/cache   available
Mem:           7877         453        2014          90        5409        7256
Swap:          1021          14        1007
E. Disk Space:
Filesystem      Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
/dev/root        39G  3.2G   34G   9% /


*** Process Time: 00:00:00:20.20132 (dd:hh:mm:ss:xxxxxx) ***

need help i can share my root with you sir.
« Last Edit: 2017-05-24, 08:28:47 by amitkumar »

Offline amitkumar

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • webquicksolution
got the same problem here
all of my website, even from backup, displaying kloxomr default page, with missing images (kloxomr logo,left/right corner)

but the /page is working
myowndomain.com ==> kloxomr defaultpage
myowndomain.com/about-my-self ==> content of the page shown

i think it's not browser cache problem
cause accessing with terminal/curl give the same output

========edit===========
https://www.mydomain.com ==> kloxomr defaultpage, with missing images
https://mydomain.com ==> without 'www' index.php shown
fyi, i've changed the domain root folder and removed default kloxomr entries


this is happening with me.

Offline amitkumar

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • webquicksolution
everything works fine on apache but on nginxproxy i face above problem.

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,653
  • Karma: +118/-10
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
Make sure using latest update and then try 'sh /script/cleanup'.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline amitkumar

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • webquicksolution
i have installed the new server.


[root@server ~]# sh /script/cleanup
Existing lock /var/run/yum.pid: another copy is running as pid 18466.
Another app is currently holding the yum lock; waiting for it to exit...
  The other application is: yum
    Memory :  26 M RSS (1.3 GB VSZ)
    Started: Mon May 22 10:22:42 2017 - 00:02 ago
    State  : Sleeping, pid: 18466
Another app is currently holding the yum lock; waiting for it to exit...
  The other application is: yum
    Memory :  26 M RSS (1.3 GB VSZ)
    Started: Mon May 22 10:22:42 2017 - 00:04 ago
    State  : Sleeping, pid: 18466
Another app is currently holding the yum lock; waiting for it to exit...
  The other application is: yum
    Memory :  39 M RSS (1.3 GB VSZ)
    Started: Mon May 22 10:22:42 2017 - 00:06 ago
    State  : Running, pid: 18466

« Last Edit: 2017-05-22, 16:17:07 by amitkumar »

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,653
  • Karma: +118/-10
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
i have installed the new server.


[root@server ~]# sh /script/cleanup
Existing lock /var/run/yum.pid: another copy is running as pid 18466.
Another app is currently holding the yum lock; waiting for it to exit...
  The other application is: yum
    Memory :  26 M RSS (1.3 GB VSZ)
    Started: Mon May 22 10:22:42 2017 - 00:02 ago
    State  : Sleeping, pid: 18466
Another app is currently holding the yum lock; waiting for it to exit...
  The other application is: yum
    Memory :  26 M RSS (1.3 GB VSZ)
    Started: Mon May 22 10:22:42 2017 - 00:04 ago
    State  : Sleeping, pid: 18466
Another app is currently holding the yum lock; waiting for it to exit...
  The other application is: yum
    Memory :  39 M RSS (1.3 GB VSZ)
    Started: Mon May 22 10:22:42 2017 - 00:06 ago
    State  : Running, pid: 18466
It's normal in certain situation. Just wait.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline noob

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • KombatHost
i have been posted this from many month ago. but no luck.
sometimes work, but many times stuck in cache.

cache nginx proxy that we cannot clear :-(
http://kombathost.com | Your ultimate webhosting

Offline MRatWork

  • Administrator
  • The Elite
  • *****
  • Posts: 15,653
  • Karma: +118/-10
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • MRatWork Forum
i have been posted this from many month ago. but no luck.
sometimes work, but many times stuck in cache.

cache nginx proxy that we cannot clear :-(
Try disable 'static' and 'micro cache' in 'web features' for certain domains. Also, increase to 'medium' or 'high' for 'apache optimize' in 'webserver configure'.
..:: MRatWork (Mustafa Ramadhan Projects) ::..
-- Server/Web-integrator - Web Hosting (Kloxo-MR READY!) --

Offline amitkumar

  • Valuable Member
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +1/-1
  • Gender: Male
    • View Profile
    • webquicksolution
tried by it's not working.

 


Top 4 Global Search Engines:    Google    Bing    Baidu    Yahoo
Click Here

Page created in 0.042 seconds with 22 queries.

web stats analysis