Server and Web Integrator
Kloxo-MR logo
6.5.0 or 7.0.0
Click for "How to install"
Kloxo-MR is open-source.
Donate and or Sponsorship always welcome.
Click to:
Click Here
Please login or register. 2021-10-25, 21:23:41

Author Topic: UPSC Exam Pattern, Syllabus 2021  (Read 312 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline eliteiasacademy

  • Junior Member
  • *
  • Posts: 35
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
UPSC Exam Pattern, Syllabus 2021
« on: 2021-07-20, 17:18:23 »
UPSC exam pattern is divided into three parts.
UPSC Prelims
UPSC Mains and
Personality Test
UPSC Preliminary Examination: This stage is qualifying in nature as the marks of Prelims Paper1 and Paper 2 are not counted in the final merit list.
UPSC Mains Examination: There are a total of 9 papers in the Mains exam. Every paper is of 3 hours and extra 30 minutes extra is given to blind students.
UPSC Personality Test: The third of the UPSC preparation is the Personality test which carries 275 marks.
Go through the following URL to have more info on the UPSC exam pattern and syllabus.


Top 4 Global Search Engines:    Google    Bing    Baidu    Yahoo
Click Here

Page created in 0.172 seconds with 22 queries.

web stats analysis